“To Victory” New Album Release by Lars Frederiksen of Rancid

by | Nov 19, 2021 | Music | 0 comments

“To Victory” is a new six-song EP released by Rancid frontman punk rock icon Lars Frederiksen. The EP album is the debut release from Lars Frederiksen as a solo recording artist. The record comes from Pirate Press Records, a punk rock record label located in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Songs on To Victory by Lars Frederiksen
1 – God and Guns
2 – Army of Zombies
3 – Tomorrow’s Girls
4 – Motherland
5 – Comin’ Home
6 – Skunx


About Lars Frederiksen
Lars Frederiksen is an American musician best known as the guitarist and vocalist for the punk rock band Rancid. He was born on July 30, 1971, in Campbell, California, and grew up listening to punk rock music. Frederiksen formed the band Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards in the late 1990s and released several albums with them before rejoining Rancid in 2004. He is known for his aggressive guitar playing and politically charged lyrics, addressing topics such as racism, poverty, and injustice. Frederiksen continues to tour and record with Rancid, and has also been involved in various side projects and collaborations throughout his career.

Share this...